0
LOCAL: (609) 404-1110
Shop
Customer Reviews
ABSECON FLORIST
Local Absecon, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2022
Name: Fay K

State/Province:PA

Extremely pleased with an order placed and delivered the same day. Actual was more lovely then the website image. Ordering was easy and electronic communication was perfect. Thank you!
Lenny K.'s Reply:
Date: Sep 29, 2022, 9:49 am

Thank you Fay for the wonderful review. We're so glad that we exceeded your expectations!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Arline B

State/Province:NJ

My son sent me flowers for Mothers Day. I was astonished at the freshness, fullness and beauty of the arrangement! Will now be my personal choice for sending flowers to others. Thank you sooo much
leonard kantz's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2022, 3:57 pm

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Arline!
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Anita B

State/Province:NJ

The recipient loved the arrangement. Thank you
Lenny K.'s Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2022, 12:24 pm

Thank you for the 5 star review. We're glad you could bring a smile to the recipients face.
Date: Aug 31, 2021
Name: russell l

State/Province:NJ

Excellent service
Lenny K.'s Reply:
Date: Sep 01, 2021, 10:38 am

Thank you for the 5 star review Russell
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name: Paula P

State/Province:NJ

Thank you for providing the most beautiful flowers for our wedding. You really helped make our day very special and beautiful.
Date: Dec 18, 2011
Name: Donna F

State/Province:NJ

Marcy and her family are beyond amazing and gave my wedding the most gorgeous high quality flowers I could've asked for. I highly recommend this shop for all occasions.
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name: barbara a

State/Province:NJ

recipient loed the plant, it was healthy and lovely. VERY satisfied with order and will be sure to choose South Jersey Florist next time.
Date: Oct 13, 2010
Name: Joseph D

State/Province:NJ

Date: Jan 26, 2007
Name: Jason D

State/Province:PA

VERY Helpful and friendly. Asked questions and assisted me with both picking the flowers but also delivery times and location (both of which were unsure.) I will definitely use them again in all of my South Jersey flowers needs!