0
191 S New York Rd. Absecon, NJ 08201
LOCAL: (609) 404-1110
Shop
Customer Reviews
ABSECON FLORIST
Local Absecon, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Arline B

State/Province:NJ

My son sent me flowers for Mothers Day. I was astonished at the freshness, fullness and beauty of the arrangement! Will now be my personal choice for sending flowers to others. Thank you sooo much
leonard kantz's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2022, 3:57 pm

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Arline!
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Anita B

State/Province:NJ

The recipient loved the arrangement. Thank you
Lenny K.'s Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2022, 12:24 pm

Thank you for the 5 star review. We're glad you could bring a smile to the recipients face.
Date: Aug 31, 2021
Name: russell l

State/Province:NJ

Excellent service
Lenny K.'s Reply:
Date: Sep 01, 2021, 10:38 am

Thank you for the 5 star review Russell
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name: Paula P

State/Province:NJ

Thank you for providing the most beautiful flowers for our wedding. You really helped make our day very special and beautiful.
Date: Dec 18, 2011
Name: Donna F

State/Province:NJ

Marcy and her family are beyond amazing and gave my wedding the most gorgeous high quality flowers I could've asked for. I highly recommend this shop for all occasions.
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name: barbara a

State/Province:NJ

recipient loed the plant, it was healthy and lovely. VERY satisfied with order and will be sure to choose South Jersey Florist next time.
Date: Oct 13, 2010
Name: Joseph D

State/Province:NJ

Date: Jan 26, 2007
Name: Jason D

State/Province:PA

VERY Helpful and friendly. Asked questions and assisted me with both picking the flowers but also delivery times and location (both of which were unsure.) I will definitely use them again in all of my South Jersey flowers needs!